Fall is near....

09/25/2013 01:19

So two days ago marked the official first day of fall...

I am in phoenix, az so its still pretty warm here and im dying to dive into some fall fashion! Im not sure about yall but fall fashion is my absolute fave!!! I cant wait to take out my booties and knit dresses. Long sleeve cropped tee's and combat boots! Oh man i have so many wonderful and fun ideas floating around in my head. Hopefully everyone will be around as they play out in my styling. I plan to try some wild and crazy prints this fall and winter. Im all for something new and exciting. I will as usual go on a mission to find these peices on a strict budget seeing as i have way too many clothes. hmmm maybe ill resale some first then go on my mission..  problem/solution! I found some really awesome riding boots last week at a discount store and since it was pre-fall they were on sale bringing my total to $12.99! I felt like dancing lol! The store was dd's discound in phoenix. I go in there from time to time and see what they have ..i am a bragainista and will exhualt all resources when on a style mission!!! I work with all types of budgets because i will never allow money to come between myself and looking fabulous. Wont let anyone i know either! So im totally geeked to see all of the upcoming trends as well as what we will all be doing i the next two seasons...  be sure to check in with me weekly to see what deals i have found and where my creative juices have taken me! 

 

oh yea....email pics of the fall style you see on the streets of your community and i will share! tasha.mayo@cox.net